Skip to Main Content
Skip to content
University of Iowa
University Libraries
Resources
Contact a Librarian
InfoHawk+
Databases A-Z
E-journals
E-books
Guides by Subject
Resources by Type
Find Books & Articles
Government Information
Find Media
Iowa Digital Library
Iowa Research Online
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives
Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Office Delivery
Borrowing
Borrowing From Another Library & Document Delivery
Undergraduate Research Services (The SEAM)
Research Consultations
Instructional Services
Research Data Services
Open Educational Resources
Distance Education
Scholarly Publishing & Copyright
More services...
My Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
EndNote Basic
About
Locations
Open hours
Departments
Employment
People
Policies
Collection Management
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Publications, Plans & Reports
Make a Gift
History of the Library
For the Media
Help
Contact a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
Locations
&
Hours
All Campus Libraries
Hours
Maps
Main Library
Learning Commons
Main Library Gallery
Art Library
Business Library
Engineering Library
Health Sciences Library
Law Library
Music Library
Sciences Library
Contact
Contact a Librarian
or the UI Libraries
Staff directory by name
Staff directory by organizational unit
Campus Libraries
UI Libraries home
Guides
Taxes
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Taxes: Home
Selected group of resources for U.S. tax information
image: tax examiner
Other Links
U.S. Congress. House. Ways and Means Committee
U.S. Congress. Joint Committee on Taxation
Tax Forms, Instructions, Publications
Iowa Department of Revenue
Internal Revenue Service
International Taxpayer
Tax Information for Members of the U.S. Armed Forces
Tax Relief in Disaster Situations
Tax Scams/Consumer Alerts
All States - Tax Forms and Filing Options
2021 Tax Help at the Iowa City Public Library
Research Sources in the UI Libraries' Collection
Internal Revenue Cumulative Bulletin
Internal Revenue Manual
Tax Statistics
Tax Treaties
Ask a Librarian
Brett Cloyd
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Main Library
319.335.5743
Website
Subjects:
English as a Second Language (ESL)
,
Geography
,
Government Information
,
International Studies
,
Planning and Public Affairs
,
Political Science
