E-Journal Search
Electronic Books
- Goodman and Gilman's The Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics
Goodman and Gilman's provides a comprehensive review of pharmacology and pharmacology-related topics. The online version includes additional features such as videos and content updates. - Meyler's Side Effects of Drugs
A comprehensive overview of drug side effects published every 4 years. For recent information, consult Side Effects of Drugs Annual at the library. - Pharmacotherapy: A Pathophysologic Approach
Pharmacotherapy provides an overview and discussion of drug therapy for a wide range of diseases and disorders. Online quizzes are available for each section. - The Glutamate Receptors
- Leading Pharmaceutical Innovation: Trends and Drivers for Growth in the Pharmaceutical Industry
- Multifunctional Pharmaceutical Nanocarriers
- Advanced Organic Chemistry: Reactions and Synthesis
- Polyelectrolytes and Nanoparticles
- Powders and Bulk Solids: Behavior, Characterization, Storage and Flow
- The Adrenergic Receptors
- Nanocarrier Technologies
- Drug Metabolism
- Polyvinylpyrrolidone Excipients for Pharmaceuticals
- Raman and SERS Investigations of Pharmaceuticals
- Synthetic Polymeric Membranes
Ebook Collections
- AccessPharmacy
Includes Goodman and Gilman's, Applied Biopharmaceutics and Pharmacokinetics, DiPiro's Pharmacotherapy, and Harper's Illustrated Biochemistry. Major focus is on pharmacy practice. - NCBI Bookshelf
The NCBI Bookshelf is a collection of free ebooks provided by NIH/NLM. It includes books on biochemistry and other pharmacy-related topics. - Springer
Includes most Springer books published from 2005-2010. Wide range of titles and subjects available. - STAT!Ref
STAT!Ref includes AHFS, Concepts in Clinical Pharmacokinetics, and Trissel's Handbook on Injectable Drugs. It covers a wide range of topics. - Full ebook listing
Here you can access all of the electronic books available through the University Libraries.
Jonathan Koffel |
Jonathan KoffelContact Info:
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
600 Newton Road
Iowa City, IA 52242
319-335-9731
Send Email
Subjects:
Pharmacy, Anesthesiology, Pharmacology
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
600 Newton Road
Iowa City, IA 52242
319-335-9731
Send Email
Subjects:
Pharmacy, Anesthesiology, Pharmacology
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait