This is the "Textbooks" page of the "Continuity of Care Elective Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
The University of Iowa Libraries
Site Map
Contact Us
LibGuides at The University of Iowa Libraries
Find Resources
Smart Search
InfoHawk Catalog
Databases A-Z
E-journals
E-books
Resources by Subject
Resources by Type
Find Books & Articles
(Smart Search)
Government Information
Find Media
Iowa Digital Library
Iowa Research Online
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives, Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Office Delivery
Borrowing
Borrowing From Another Library & Document Delivery
UBorrow
Research Consultations
Instructional Services
Distance Education
Scholarly Publishing & Copyright
More services...
My Personal Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
RefWorks
About the Libraries
Locations
Departments
Employment
News & Events
Staff Directory
Policies
Collection Management
Publications, Plans & Reports
Giving to the Libraries
History of the Library
Help
Ask a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
A-Z Search
Campus Libraries
Directions & Maps
Contact information, addresses, parking information
Art Library
Business Library
Marvin A. Pomerantz Business Library
Engineering Library
Lichtenberger Engineering Library
Health Sciences Library
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
Law Library
Main Library
Music Library
Rita Benton Music Library
Sciences Library
Hours
RSS Feed
Twitter
Facebook
Admin Sign In
UI Libraries
»
LibGuides
»
Continuity of Care Elective Resources
Continuity of Care Elective Resources
Tags:
course_page
,
drugs
,
electronic_books
,
evidence-based_practice
,
journals
,
lab_values
,
medical_students
,
patient_education
,
pda
,
study_aids
Please also see the subject-specific guides and contact the Hardin Library if you have any questions.
Last Updated: Jan 4, 2012
URL: http://guides.lib.uiowa.edu/coc
Print Guide
RSS Updates
Textbooks
EBM
Journals
Lab Values
Drug Info
Patient Education
PDA
Board Review
Cultural Competency
Textbooks
Comments(0)
Print Page
Search Text
Search Type
Search:
This Guide
All Guides
Catalog
Web
Search
Key Resources
PubMed
RefWorks
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
Hardin Library Internal Medicine Guide
Comments (0)
Are we missing something?
Know of a great resource that is not on this list? Let us know!
Submit
Comments (0)
Textbooks
ACP Medicine
Cecil Textbook of Medicine
Conn's Current Therapy
Current Medical Diagnosis and Treatment Online
Diabetes Facts and Guidelines
Harrison's Online
Integrative Medicine
Osler Medical Handbook
Pathophysiology of Disease
Practical Guide to the Care of the Medical Patient
Comments (0)
Clinical Education Librarian
Amy Blevins
Contact Info
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
319 335 7636
Send Email
Links:
Profile & Guides
Description
Loading...
More Information
Loading...
Close