Hardin Library Resources
Are we missing something?
Core Databases
Tutorials
Please see this page on how to access articles using InfoLink.
Databases of Interest
- ABI/INFORM Global
- AccessMedicine
- AccessPharmacy
- AccessSurgery
- AgeLine
- AGRICOLA
- BioMed Central
- BMJ Clinical Evidence
- Business Source Complete
- Clinical Evidence
- Cochrane Library
- DARE- Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness
- Dietary Supplements Labels Database
- Dissertation Abstracts
- DynaMed
- ERIC
- Global Health
- Global Health Archive [1910-1972]
- Google Scholar
- HAPI- Health and Psychosocial Instruments
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- Images.MD: The Online Encyclopedia of Medical Images
- ISI Web of Knowledge
- Journal Citation Reports on the Web
- MD Consult
- MedlinePlus
- Native Health Research Database
- Natural Standard
- PsycINFO
- Social Services Abstracts
- VisualDX
Jennifer DeBerg |
Jennifer DeBergContact Info:
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
319 335 8554
Send Email
Subjects:
nursing, physical therapy, family medicine, dermatology, psychiatry, neurology, orthopedics, dermatology, surgery
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
319 335 8554
Send Email
Subjects:
nursing, physical therapy, family medicine, dermatology, psychiatry, neurology, orthopedics, dermatology, surgery
Get More Help
Have a general library question?
Contact the Hardin Library reference desk
Phone: 319-335-9151
Email: lib-hardin@uiowa.edu
Description
Loading content... please wait





Submit a Link
Loading content... please wait