Kim's Presentation: Researching Companies
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Skip navigation
The University of Iowa Libraries
Find Resources
Smart Search
InfoHawk Catalog
Databases
E-journals
E-books
Resources by Subject
Resources by Type
Find Books & Journals
Find Articles
Find Videos
Iowa Digital Library
Research Collections
Special Collections & University Archives, Iowa Women's Archives
Services
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery
Reference & Library Instruction
Government Publications
Technology & Multimedia
Circulation
Distance Education
Cultural Center Liaisons
Scholarly Communication
Iowa Research Online
More services...
My Personal Library
Check My Account
Renew My Books
My Interlibrary Loan
Recommend Library Purchase
RefWorks
About the Libraries
Locations & Hours
Departments
Employment
News & Events
Staff Directory
Policies
Collection Management
Publications, Plans & Reports
Friends of the Library
History of the Library
Help
Ask a Librarian
Research Guides & Tutorials
Directions & Maps
FAQ
Assistance for Users with Disabilities
A-Z Search
Campus Libraries & Hours
Hours
(All Libraries)
Directions & Maps
Contact information, addresses, parking info
---------------------------------
Art Library
Biological Sciences Library
Business Library
Marvin A. Pomerantz Business Library
Curriculum Resources Lab
Engineering Library
Lichtenberger Engineering Library
Geoscience Library
Health Sciences Library
Hardin Library for the Health Sciences
Law Library
Main Library
Mathematical Sciences Library
Music Library
Rita Benton Music Library
Physics Library
Psychology Library
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Ask a Librarian
Subject Specialists
Make a Gift
Admin Sign In
UI Libraries Home
»
LibGuides Home
»
Get Hired! An Employment Guide
Get Hired! An Employment Guide
Last update: May 29th, 2009
URL: http://guides.lib.uiowa.edu/gethired
Print Guide
RSS Updates
Search for Jobs
Create your Resume
Research the Company
Prepare for the Interview
Negotiate Salary
Kim's Presentation: Researching Companies
Comments (0)
Print Page
Guides
Catalog
Web
Post a new comment - all fields except email are required
Your Name:
Your Email:
Post Subject:
Post Text:
Hide Comments
Subject Guide
Kimberly Bloedel
Online Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Pomerantz Business Library
319-335-3077
Send Email
Links:
Website / Blog
Profile & Guides
Description
Loading content... please wait
More Information
Loading content... please wait
Close window