Introduction
This is a list of resources that have been optimized for mobile devices.
View our complete list of databases.
Comments (0)
Mobile Versions
- Abstracts in Social Gerontology (mobile version)

- Academic Search Elite (mobile version)

- Africa-Wide Information (mobile version)

- America: History and Life (mobile version)

- American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (mobile version)

- APA Journals Pro

- Art Full Text (mobile version)

- Art Index Retrospective (mobile version)

- ATLA Religion Database + ATLAS (mobile version)

- Bibliography of Native North Americans (mobile version)

- BioOne (mobile version)

- Business Source Complete (mobile version)

- Catholic Periodical and Literature Index (mobile version)

- CINAHL Plus (mobile version)

- Communication and Mass Media Complete (mobile version)

- DynaMed (mobile version)

- Dynamed-Mobile (mobile version)

- EBSCOhost (mobile version)

- Econlit (mobile version)

- Education Full Text (mobile version)

- ERIC (EBSCOhost version) (mobile version)

- Essay and General Literature (mobile version)

- Family Studies Abstracts (mobile version)

- Film and Television Literature Index (mobile version)

- Funk & Wagnalls new world encyclopedia (mobile version)

- Gale Databases (mobile version)

- Google Book Search (mobile version)
- GreenFILE (mobile version)

- Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI) (mobile version)

- Health Source: Consumer Edition (mobile version)

- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (mobile version)

- Historical Abstracts (mobile version)

- IEEExplore (mobile version)

- Index Islamicus (mobile version)

- Index to Jewish Periodicals (mobile version)

- JSTOR (Journal Storage) (mobile version)

- Library Literature and Information Science Full Text (mobile version)

- Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts (mobile version)

- MasterFILE Premier (mobile version)

- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (mobile version)

- Music Index (mobile version)

- Naxos Music Library (mobile version)

- Naxos Music Library Jazz (mobile version)

- New Testament Abstracts (mobile version)

- Newspaper Source (mobile version)

- Old Testament Abstracts (mobile version)

- Primary Search (mobile version)

- PubMed (mobile version)

- Readers' Guide Retrospective (mobile version)

- RefWorks (mobile version)

- Regional Business News (mobile version)

- RIPM: Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals (mobile version)

- RISM: International Inventory of Musical Sources after 1600 (mobile version)

- Short Story Index (mobile version)

- Social Work Abstracts (mobile version)

- SPORTDiscus (mobile version)

- Teacher Reference Center (mobile version)

- Tests in Print (see Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print) (mobile version)

- TOPICsearch (mobile version)

- Urban Studies Abstracts (mobile version)

- VisualDx (mobile version)

- Vocational and Career Collection (mobile version)

- WorldCat.org (mobile version)
Loading...
