Wiring diagrams of molecular interactions, reactions, and relations.

The KEGG PATHWAY database contains pathway entries and pathway maps for certain types of diseases in its "Human diseases" category.

KEGG BRITE is a collection of hierarchical classifications (see new hierarchies and last updates) representing our knowledge on various aspects of biological systems. In contrast to KEGG PATHWAY, which is limited to molecular interactions and reactions, KEGG BRITE incorporates many different types of relationships.

"BioCyc is a collection of 13075 Pathway/Genome Databases, plus software tools for exploring them. Key aspects of BioCyc data:
• Quality data curated from tens of thousands of publications, including curated databases for E. coli, B. subtilis, H. sapiens, and S. cerevisiae
• Computationally predicted metabolic pathways and operons
• Data integrated from other databases including gene essentiality, regulatory networks, protein features, and GO annotations.”

HumanCyc is a bioinformatics database that describes the human metabolic pathways and the human genome. By presenting metabolic pathways as an organizing framework for the human genome, HumanCyc provides the user with an extended dimension for functional

A databes of RNA modificaton pathways.

The Reactome knowledgebase relies on collaborations with research biologists to construct expert consensus views of key biological processes. The Reactome project is a collaboration among Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, The European Bioinformatics ...

The Comprehensive Enzyme Information System