Browse By Subject
- Actuarial Science
- African American Studies
- African Studies
- American History
- American Studies
- Anthropology and Archaeology
- Archives and Manuscripts
- Art and Art History
- Biological Sciences
- Biosciences
- Business and Economics
- Chemistry
- Children's and Curricular Materials
- Chinese Studies
- Cinema Studies
- Classics
- Communication Sciences and Disorders
- Communication Studies
- Computer Science
- Copyright
- Course Guides
- Dance
- Dentistry
- Education
- Engineering
- English and American Literature
- Environmental Studies
- European History
- Exercise Science / Health & Sport Studies
- French Literature
- Geography
- Geoscience
- German Literature
- Global Health
- Government Information
- Hardin Services
- Health Course Guides
- Health Sciences
- History
- Human Rights
- Humanities
- International Development
- Interprofessional
- Italian Literature
- Japanese Studies
- Job Resources
- Journalism and Mass Communication
- Korean Studies
- Latin American Studies
- Law
- Library and Information Science
- Linguistics
- Mathematics
- Medicine
- Middle Eastern Studies
- Music
- Nursing
- Outreach
- Pharmacy
- Philosophy
- Physical Therapy
- Physics and Astronomy
- Political Science
- Portuguese Literature
- Psychology
- Public Health
- Religion
- Research Paper Resources
- Rhetoric
- Russian, Eurasian, & East European Studies
- Scholarly Publishing
- Sciences (general)
- Social Sciences (general)
- Social Work
- Sociology
- South Asian Studies
- Spanish Literature
- Statistical Resources
- Statistics and Actuarial Science
- Theatre Arts
- University of Iowa History
- Urban & Regional Planning
- Women's Studies
Medicine
Allergy and Immunology Resources (Clinical)
- Last Updated Sep 8, 2011
A collection of clinical resources on Allergy and Immunology
- Last Updated Sep 8, 2011
A collection of clinical resources on Allergy and Immunology
Anesthesiology Resources
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
This guide contains a list of free and subscription resources relevant to anesthesiology and pain medicine.
- Last Updated Apr 5, 2013
This guide contains a list of free and subscription resources relevant to anesthesiology and pain medicine.
Clinical Laboratory Science
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Resources for clinical laboratory science students or clinicians.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Resources for clinical laboratory science students or clinicians.
Community-Based Primary Care Resources
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2012
Electronic resources for the Community-Based Primary Care clerkship.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2012
Electronic resources for the Community-Based Primary Care clerkship.
Dermatology Resources
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2010
Electronic resources for use by the Dermatology department.
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2010
Electronic resources for use by the Dermatology department.
Family Medicine Resources
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Electronic resources for the Department of Family Medicine.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
Electronic resources for the Department of Family Medicine.
Health & Human Physiology
- Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
Health & Human Physiology guide is for University of Iowa students, residents, fellows, & faculty.
- Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
Health & Human Physiology guide is for University of Iowa students, residents, fellows, & faculty.
Internal Medicine Resources
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Internal Medicine resources for medical students, residents, fellows and staff.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Internal Medicine resources for medical students, residents, fellows and staff.
Medical Education Resources
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
A collection of resources focused on the education of healthcare practitioners.
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
A collection of resources focused on the education of healthcare practitioners.
Neurology Resources
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2012
This guide provides a wide variety of resources for the department of Neurology.
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2012
This guide provides a wide variety of resources for the department of Neurology.
Neurosurgery and Neuroscience Resources
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
A variety of electronic resources relevant to Neurosurgery and Neuroscience.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
A variety of electronic resources relevant to Neurosurgery and Neuroscience.
Obstetrics & Gynecology Resources
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Electronic resources for use by obstetrics and gynecology students, residents, fellows, and faculty.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Electronic resources for use by obstetrics and gynecology students, residents, fellows, and faculty.
Obstetrics & Gynecology Resources
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Electronic resources for use by obstetrics and gynecology students, residents, fellows, and faculty.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Electronic resources for use by obstetrics and gynecology students, residents, fellows, and faculty.
Orthopedics
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Resources for medical students, residents, fellows, and staff in Orthopedics.
- Last Updated Jan 14, 2013
Resources for medical students, residents, fellows, and staff in Orthopedics.
Otolaryngology Resources
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A list of useful resources for medical students, residents and clinicians in otolaryngology.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
A list of useful resources for medical students, residents and clinicians in otolaryngology.
Pathology
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Pathology resources for medical students, residents, fellows and staff.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Pathology resources for medical students, residents, fellows and staff.
Pediatrics Resources
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
Pediatrics resources for medical students, residents, fellows and staff.
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
Pediatrics resources for medical students, residents, fellows and staff.
Radiation Oncology Resources
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Electronic resources for use by Radiation Oncology students, fellows, and faculty.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Electronic resources for use by Radiation Oncology students, fellows, and faculty.
Radiology Resources
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A collection of radiology resources for students, residents, faculty and staff.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A collection of radiology resources for students, residents, faculty and staff.
Simulation, Teamwork, and Patient Safety
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide contains resources related to simulation, teamwork and patient safety.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This guide contains resources related to simulation, teamwork and patient safety.
Surgery Resources
- Last Updated Jun 20, 2012
Electronic resources for students, faculty and staff in the Department of Surgery.
- Last Updated Jun 20, 2012
Electronic resources for students, faculty and staff in the Department of Surgery.
Surgical Intensive Care Resources
- Last Updated Oct 5, 2012
Electronic resources for the Surgical Intensive Care Unit.
- Last Updated Oct 5, 2012
Electronic resources for the Surgical Intensive Care Unit.
Urology Resources
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
This Hardin Library Electronic Resource Center provides quick links to those resources most useful to the department of Urology.
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
This Hardin Library Electronic Resource Center provides quick links to those resources most useful to the department of Urology.