Skip to main content
The University of Iowa Libraries

Guides

Library Hours: Music Library

Music Library Fall Semester

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Noon - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Music Library Labor Day

Saturday, August 30 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 31 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, September 1 CLOSED

Music Library Thanksgiving

Friday, November 21 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, November 22 - 23 CLOSED
Monday - Wednesday, November 24 - 26    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday, November 27 - 29 CLOSED
Sunday, November 30 Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Music Library - Winter Interim

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Music Library Spring Semester

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Noon - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Music Library Spring Break

Saturday - Sunday, March 14 - 15 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, March 16 - 20 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 21 CLOSED
Sunday, March 22 Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Music Library May Summer Session

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.   
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Music Library Summer

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Music Library Summer Interim

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED