Skip to main content
The University of Iowa Libraries

Guides

Library Hours: Map Collection

Map Collection Fall Semester

Monday - Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 

Map Collection Labor Day

Saturday, August 30 CLOSED
Sunday, August 31 CLOSED
Monday, September 1 CLOSED

Map Collection Thanksgiving

Friday, November 21 8:30 a.m. - Noon
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, November 22 - 23 CLOSED
Monday - Wednesday, November 24 - 26 8:30 a.m. - Noon
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday - Sunday, November 27 - 30 CLOSED

Map Collection - Winter Interim

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
Exception:  
Wednesday, December 24 CLOSED

Map Collection Spring Semester

Monday - Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 

Map Collection Spring Break

Saturday - Sunday, March 14 - 15 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, March 16 - 20 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, March 21 - 22 CLOSED

Hours - LibCal

Map Collection Summer Session

Monday - Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 

Map Collection Summer

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

 

Map Collection Summer Interim

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED