Skip to main content
The University of Iowa Libraries

Guides

Library Hours: Iowa Women's Archives

IWA Fall Semester

Monday by appointment only
Tuesday - Friday 10:00 a.m. - Noon
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

IWA Labor Day

Saturday, August 30 CLOSED
Sunday, August 31 CLOSED
Monday, September 1 CLOSED

IWA Thanksgiving

Friday, November 21 10:00 a.m. - Noon
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, November 22 - 23 CLOSED
Monday, November 24 by appointment only
Tuesday, November 25 10:00 a.m. - Noon
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday - Sunday, November 26 - November 30 CLOSED

Iowa Women's Archives - Winter Interim

Monday by appointment only
Tuesday - Friday 10:00 a.m. - Noon
  1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
Exception:  
Wednesday, December 24 CLOSED

IWA Spring Semester

Monday by appointment only
Tuesday - Friday 10:00 a.m. - Noon
  1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

IWA Spring Break

Saturday - Sunday, March 14 - 15 CLOSED
Monday, March 16 by appointment only
Tuesday - Friday, March 17 - 20 10:00 a.m. - Noon
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, March 21 - 22 CLOSED

IWA Summer Session

Monday by appointment only
Tuesday - Friday 10:00 a.m. - Noon
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

IWA Summer

Monday by appointment only
Tuesday - Friday 10:00 a.m. - Noon
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

IWA Summer Interim

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday - Friday 10:00 a.m. - Noon
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED