Includes International Index to Film Periodicals, Treasures from the Film Archives, and the International Directory of Film and TV Documentation Collections.
Includes the following databases: The Index to Film Periodicals allows detailed searching of a third of a million records contained in the database including comprehensive television periodical indexing until 2000 and TV related articles from film periodicals continue to be indexed; The Treasures from the Film Archives database contains credits and holdings information for more than 40,500 silent-era films (features, short films, actualities and fictional works) in the collections of the major international film archives; The Documentation Collections database contains comprehensive information about the world's foremost film archives, libraries, and educational institutions; The FIAF Members' Publications search allows you to find detailed information on books, pamphlets, programmes, and other materials published since 1966 by FIAF archives.
Contains image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals. JSTOR coverage for film studies includes the following journals: Cinema Journal, Film History, Film Quarterly, and PAJ: A Journal of Performance and Art.
Consists of bibliographic records pertaining to literature, language, linguistics, and folklore. Includes citations to articles from over 3000 journals and series published internationally, as well as monographs, collections, and various types of reference works.
With full text for well over 300 journal titles from university publishers, Project MUSE covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others. Coverage begins in 1995.