Click on the "UIowa InfoLink:Full Text" link next to each citation in your results list for InfoLink services including full text (when available), links to the InfoHawk Catalog, Interlibrary Loan requests and more.
Points to the most complete and frequently cited lists for health topics. Enter a search for Sports Injuries/Sports Medicine, Nutrition, Physical Therapy/Physiotherapy, Disability, or Occupational Health & Safety for more information on these topics.
This database allows all researchers and professionals in the field to acquire accurate and scholarly information. These abstracts feature a wide variety of content, ranging from physical education curricula, to sports medicine, to dance. Health education and physical therapy are also covered as they continue to become more prevalent in our society.
The PsycINFO database covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, and other areas. PsycINFO's coverage is world
PubMed, provided by the National Library of Medicine, contains over 21 million citations covering the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and the preclinical sciences.
A continuously updated source of full text articles providing news and market research information from sports industry sources. Includes international sporting goods equipment market reports for 35 countries, export and import statistics, trade magazine