This is the "056:131 (058:131) Manufacturing Systems" page of the "Mechanical and Industrial Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering   Tags: engineering  

Last Updated: Apr 8, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.uiowa.edu/MIE Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

056:131 (058:131) Manufacturing Systems Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Smart Search

The University of Iowa Libraries
institution = University of Iowa Librariesinstitution code = UIOWA

Get to the full text

News Reports

Articles (Databases)

  • Business Source Complete  
      
      Icon  Icon  Icon
    Business Source Complete provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) for top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922. This database is updated daily.
  • Compendex  Icon
    Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes millions of bibliographic citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings. When combined with the Engineering Index Backfile (1884-1969), Compendex covers well over 120 years of core engineering literature. [Elsevier recommends using Firefox or Internet Explorer on Windows for best experience.]
  • Web of Science (Sciences)

Engineering Librarian

Profile Image
Kari Kozak
Contact Info
Lichtenberger Engineering Library
2001 Seamans Center
ph: 319-335-6046
Send Email
Collection Librarian Liaison:
Engineering; Computer Science; Physics and Astronomy

Business Librarian

Profile Image
Kimberly Bloedel
Logo - LinkedInLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Pomerantz Business Library
319-335-3077
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip